OurWorld Newssss

Bored out of my mind…

Posted on: 20/05/2010

“Hi my names Darrell, it’s spelled like D-A-R-R-E-L-L but it’s pronounced Duh-Rell. May I say the back of your head is ridiculous!”

If you don’t know why I wrote that than you are either cyberphobic or you have never lived.

A wise old man told me once:

“Every man dies, not every man lives.”

I don’t know why he told me this because:
1. I’m a girl… DUH!
2. Is he some kind of mysoginist, leaving girls out of his quote?!?”
3. He lives in a hole… Than again, ALL old wise men live in holes. :)

Anywayz… If you do not know who Darrell is than you HAVE to see this video.

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=US

And than type in: Can I have your number? MadTV

CAUTION: Please excuse any foul language in this video… It says the word NUMBER in it a few times… Oh that horrid word. Also, if you are a giraffe under the age of 27 than you should NOT be watching this movie, because if you do you will DIE from laughing TOO hard.

Your welcome.

3 Responses to "Bored out of my mind…"

The links not working…. But either copy and paste it in your URL
OR
Go to YouTube.com
than type in: MadTV Can I Have Your Number?

lol xDD

Lool xD

I’m A Giraffe and I’m 19 (not my real age)

Shexy Toy Mel xoxo Mwah!

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

