OurWorld Newssss

Prom?

Posted on: 13/05/2010

Okay so on the Tester OurWorld… STARLIGHT LOOKS LIKE A PROM! It’s not starlight skate anymore! It’s a prom! So that’s why there were all those posters saying, “Prom dresses at Elevated Design!”

So next Monday… (I think that’s when the updates come out?)

You guys all have to buy prom dresses… And tuxes….. :D and u can DANCE!!!

Haha speaking of dances… There is one at school for me tomorrow!!! :) yay!

So save your gems kids! :) You wanna look AMAZING for prom… It only happens once you know? BUT I guess you guys get it twice because you get it now… AND senior year :D

I’ll get pictures later, gotta go to school and take my Math Final….. :( Wish me luck! I’m soooooo scared, if I don’t get an A on it, than I won’t get an A on my report card… And there goes my GPA. O_O

9 Responses to "Prom?"

wow i love proms! sounds good ;)
oh, and good luck with the maths, i’m sure you’ll do good! x

Thank you!!! I think I did good in the first half of the test… Tomorrow is part two! :) I can’t wait for prom too!

just saying good luck on your msth finals and i cant wait 4 the prom its going to be amazing…

Thanks!!!!

Good Luck :) and i wanna see what the prom is all about. :)

Part two done!!! Now I just gotta wait for my grade!!!!! O:

Heyy!
Its 0oDaRk AnGeLo0! You have a nice blog! Better than mine ;]
And wow.. I just spent my 25 gems for my sister’s birthday and for my sun glasses o_o
Thanks for the post xD Cant wait for the prom!

Whats Tester ourworld??

I thought there was only one ourworld…
Help!

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

