OurWorld Newssss

Bueno?

Posted on: 11/05/2010

I was looking through the themes for my other blog and saw one called ‘bueno’ and I was wondering if we should change to that? What do you think?

~Chloe.x

4 Responses to "Bueno?"

Gotta check it out and see :>

Ah ~seeing it~
Ask Harley Pup :P
I think I’ll rate it for 4 stars . [ my favorite theme is Last Cookie’s but I won’t copy it -.- I’m not so an as-fool ]

i wouldn’t care if she’s got it or not if i were you, it’s not like she owns the place tbf :) loll

Yeah I actually don’t like Last Cookies theme… It’s boring 0.0

so chloe where is the new theme? I wanna see it :D I bet it’s cool. What blog is it on? :]

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

