OurWorld Newssss

Really random 0.0

Posted on: 09/05/2010

Okay I know you weren’t expecting this… But I’m bored and I NEED TO KNOW… What is edemame??? I mean it has little beans inside BUT WHAT IS IT?!?!?

Edit: Ooh… I googled it… It is baby green soybeans…. 0.0 But it’s good… And now I won’t have to lie to my mom when she asks if I eat my veggies :)

ALSO I LOVE SUSHI!!!!! Mmmmmmmmm! Especially Ebi… And California Rolls <33333 it!!!!

Tee-hee! I'm hyper today!!!! So what's u guys' favorite thing about ourworld? And what do u guys want me to post??? :)

3 Responses to "Really random 0.0"

lol i hate beans xD
and sushi >_<

oooh and my fave thing about ourworld is the clothes :')

How do u hate sushi?!?!? It’s amazing!!!!!!!! O_O

My fav part is…. Talking xD

Mine is talking too xD n shopping!!! <333

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

