OurWorld Newssss

Happy Mothers Day!!!

Posted on: 09/05/2010

Okay everyone!

RIGHT NOW! I want ALL of you to run to your mother and give her a hug!!!

Me: WHAT IS THAT YOU SAY?!?! You dont have a mother?

You: …

Me: What than? The stork brought you. Right? Am I right or am I right?

You: No.

Me: Outspace huh? So you’re the martian! YAY! Now I can stop lying to my grandmother about how I’ve seen a REAL alien!!!!!

You: No.

Me: What than??!?!

You: I HAD a mother… but left us to go to Las Vegas with the Mail Man.

Me: Oh… THAT story. Yes that has happened NUMEROUS times… I’m surprised you didnt see it coming.

You: Uhmmm… I don’t think you are feeling all right.  Is your head okay? Did you get hit in the head as a child?

Me: Why yes! How did you know? My uncle dropped me on a hard wood floor! ALSO! My sister took a Croquet Hammer and hit me upside the head! But YES my head is fine. Of course I’m all right! Why wouldn’t i be?

You: Okay so if I cant hug my mother… who do I hug?

Me: Well… it depends where you live…

You: I live on 34th Street, right next to the Macys with that Santa who believes he is the REAL one.

Me: I know he IS NOT THE REAL ONE!!! Everyone knows MY DAD is the REAL santa!!!!

You: Uhmmm… No I dont think he is.. because Santa isn’t re-”

Me: DONT SAY IT! LALALALALA I DONT BELIEVE YOU!

You: Okay than… so who should I hug?

Me: Well who is the most motherly person in your life?

You: Well my dads always working… so I guess either the hobo on the corner.. or the bell boy at the nearby hotel!

Me: HUG THE HOBO! Everyone knows hobos give the best hugs!

You: No. I didnt know that. O_O

Me: Well than your an imbecile.

You: okay.

Me: OKAY?!?!

You: Yes. Yes i said Okay.

Me: HEY! What are you doing here go hug that hobo!

All in all, if you enjoyed my scary musical i wrote for mothers day. (Yes i said musical! O_O uh. oh.)

ITS MOTHERS DAY!

ITS TIME TO HUG YOUR MOTHER

IF YOU DONT HAVE A MOTHER!!!!!!!

GO HUG A HOBO!!!!!! YEAH YEAH

See.. Told you it was a musical. Well if you enjoyed my musical, than I hope your mom enjoys your hug! But if you are like my buddy Freddy Krueger (yes. i am friends with Freddy Krueger) and you dont have a mother, go hug a hobo!!!!!

But if your like Freddy… make sure you dont get your spikes on your hands stuck in their stomach. That would hurt.

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!

2 Responses to "Happy Mothers Day!!!"

nice xDD

Thank you ^.^

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

