OurWorld Newssss

Blog is here to stay ;)

Posted on: 08/05/2010

I’m gonna search my computer to figure out how to take screenshots with it. And than I’ll get the updates for you guys :) and like I said up there… I’m keeping the blog running. Don’t worry. :)

EDIT: lol no updates yet, because they haven’t been released. But i got a funny picture to keep you guys company  while your waiting. :) YES! i figured out how to do screen shots :)

 Hehe i can transform ya. :)

8 Responses to "Blog is here to stay ;)"

How you did the screenshot thing? I always wanted to take screenshots!

* Private Refferer.
Harley Pup ( or xKays ) , do someone here wants to make a blog together? [new one]
I have 1000 ideas to what I can do with a blog partner but I won’t let my own blog die so I hope I can resist with 2 blogs but working just 1/2 :D
I mean if I have a blog partner It’s gonna be easy and there’s gonna be a lot of visitors.
Accept?

Well do u think u could partner with my blog? And I could help with yours! :)

Also…. To make screen shots…. U know the START key on ur main screen? Well in the little type in box type in: Snipping…

It tells u how to take screen shots :)

I didn’t got it -.-

start key?
would that be the enter? 0.0

I advertised your site on a special page + new post on my blog ,hope people will enjoy it ^^

+ My email is happy_kid456@yahoo.com if you want to talk ,I got a milion ideas and I get crazy if I would not use them

ty for the snipping thing -hugs- please check out my blog il ur site!!!!!!! <33

kraziikaciiz.wordpress.com

Okay i will :)

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

