OurWorld Newssss

Hello everyone… problem with our blog?

Posted on: 07/05/2010

Ok I’m not deleting the blog! Don’t worry! Sorry I was having a bad day, and it seemed like no one was going on the blog. So I went a little melodramatic!!!’ I hope you’ll forgive me. Anyways i still would REALLY like another author… Because my schedule is getting busier as the year goes on. Or u guys could advertise this blog! ;)

9 Responses to "Hello everyone… problem with our blog?"

Yeah idk what to do…. Unless I get another author…. It will be REALLY hard for me to continue… Also it’s hard because…. I can’t advertise on Last Cookies…. Cuz she will ban me… So we have NO VIEWERS…

xkays trusted you with her blog and you’re quitting it, then advertising your sisters? :\

Noo… I look at this blog ALWAYS.

I’ll advertise this blog if you want ._.

Okay I’ll continue the blog! It just seemed like no one even went on it… And I was having a bad day when I posted this post lol sorry. I won’t delete this blog! I would LOVE IT If u would advertise it. :)

It’s ok,Pup.We like this blog and I could help you but I have my own blog and I don’t think I could do a super job,excepting to give you funny ideas for the blog .
*I have this problem too (with the visitors ) I mean I got around 15-35 visitors on poor days
40-55 on average days
and 75-130 on best days!
What are your visits going on?

I can help advertise i mean if its cool with u guys cus im pretty good at taking for stuff for people :)

i mean taking care of stuff for people :)

Thank you! It would help a lot. And maybe I can convince my sister to help out with BOTH blogs idk. But If u guys would advertise that would be great :)

@Ladyxx I probably get the same amount or visitors. Maybe less. But if u guys would advertise than I would greatly appreciate it. It would make my day. :)

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

