OurWorld Newssss

xKays Here :O

Posted on: 04/05/2010

I know I haven’t posted in such a long time, and I really wanna thank Harley Pup for doing such an awesome job with the blog, but it looks like she’ll be doing it full time :\

I can’t get back into OurWorld and because of the thing that happened ages ago (I said this a few posts back :\) I don’t feel up to it

I’m so so sorry x

But if you want, you can still apply to be another writer if you e-mail me at:

bingowingop@yahoo.co.uk

(yes, weird e-mail, I didn’t make it x])

3 Responses to "xKays Here :O"

Yeah that would REALLY help! If we could get another writer I would REALLY appreciate it!! :) becuz I’m busy too! But I still think I can keep up with it, but another person would be AMAZING!!!! :D

I would like to be the 2nd writer buttt I have my own blog and I am sickkk.

I am sorry you are leaving the site

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

