OurWorld Newssss

uhm.. Dx

Posted on: 25/03/2010

uhm… I’m trying to think of something to put since I like to post everyday but I have no idea what to say xP

EDiT: here’s something xD

..I got a message from someone who asked me to put this on my blog, I don’t know if I agree or not with it but hey, it’s your opinion to decide ;]

“Dear xKays, could you pleeease ask the viewers of your blog to stop hating on kujc from last cookies site. Your site is obviously filled with more detail but I just want to let all of the viewers know that the LC site failed without last cookie there to stop kujc from making mistakes. We know she has to go to school, but you (xKays) go there too. Yours Sincerely, A fan.”

I had to get rid of the spelling mistakes but yeah, that’s what they put :P   ..your views in the comments?x

2 Responses to "uhm.. Dx"

lol i don’t understand their point but ok haha
and i think it’s good tha you listen to our views even thou that one was pretty silly
…no offence to the person who wrote it :)

ok ive made a new blog tomorow it will be its grand oppening…it will mean alot if you check out my blog…. :)
http://darkangel1234.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

