OurWorld Newssss

New Flow Boosters!

Posted on: 24/03/2010

WARNiNG: THESE FUNKY THINGS MAY MAKE YOU LOL x)

15 Responses to "New Flow Boosters!"

haha i love the things on your head xD
thanks for posting this!

yeah lol they really are awesome, a little expensive though if you ask me x(
+it’s really no problem!

well kays watz ur name in ow?
n ya who ever is visiting this site go to my site becuase if u go n type ur name in comment u will get free gems by me
don forget to say ur ourworld name also

ya me 2

Lol of course I want a sunflower on my head!!! :P and on playtest NO ONE knew that they updated this… xDD a few days ago I went on Live and my friend said he was giving me a code for 60 gems (idk where he got it O_O) so I was looking at flow boosters and I saw these! Lol i wa cracking up! :D

woah 60 gems is awesome lol
and sameeee xD i was like ‘wth… these ROCK’ x]

harlety u remved me from ur crew

Are these out yet??
If they are wat store r they in??

Thanks, Maanda

They’re in Bejeweled :]

How cool!But i dont think its very nice to have a flower on ur head…

haha i was about to get one but then i realised the price xD

Cool

lol 200 gems xDD I only have like 4 gems hahaa

lol play the plants vs zombie they look familiar

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

