OurWorld Newssss

new code

Posted on: 15/03/2010

8FA4-1b79-552e-9911

sorry guys, in a rush, just got back from school and i have to get ready for a party in like.. 10 mins lol

so.. enjoy! :]

EDiT: thankyouu Harley Pup for correcting my spelling xD

9 Responses to "new code"

Lol rush is spelled R-U-S-H… Lol u really r in a rush…

oops I’ll edit that now, thankyouu :D
x

:D have fun at ur party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thankyouu :D
it was really fun, didn’t get back till about 10:30pm though ;)

:D if u don’t have one of your own, would you like to join my crew Poseidons Rage? My friend Ray (brother on Ow) is the co-founder, and he gets 600 gems a month so our elevator
will go WAY up…. But right now we only have 2 people… Lol so if u want to u can go on my page (Harley Pup) and send me a message and I will add u into the crew

Lol me and him are da two founders.. Even though I had to pay for the crew all by myself… (ahem thanks a lot
Ray) xD lol

LOL
+i’ll join if youu want me to x]

I usually buy 100 gems on my mobile but it kinda doesn’t work lol so I’ll get em when it does xP

Yay!!!! I got ur friend request too!!! I clicked accept!!! When we are on at the same time I will add u into the crew!!! :D

yaay xD
+thankyouu :] x

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

