OurWorld Newssss

Hairsss

Posted on: 07/03/2010

I made some amazingly awesome hairs but when I tried to blend them, it deleted half of my picture xP

So I found some sketches off the web and named them :D

Just bcuz I don’t want to be a boring blog, I might design some clothes next, what do you guys think?

8 Responses to "Hairsss"

I love the penny hair, that’s my fav!!!

Mention me on ur blog

OW23.wordpress.com
– Puppyluv23 <—-My username =)

I like Penny hair to, and Marie hair is allso vrey Pretty :)

Penny hair is awsome!

WOW!!!!!! i love the Penny Hair!!!!!!!!!!!!! Design some clothes! Go for it! I bet they will be great! :D

and also… can noob accounts give gifts now????

PS: Ima Volunteer too…. >:]

I’ll make some clothes now :]
& sadly no, someone pretended to be Wylde and gave out false information :'(

also… ur blog is BETTER than last cookies… wish urs was more popular too…

also if u, Last Cookie, see this, i hope you dont take offence to it… :]

but to me this is the truth….

:O thankyouu! x

Leave a Reply

OurWorld Gem Codes:

Weekly: BA4A-ECDA-F95B-9176
Monthly: C407-291C-27AC-3233

Access it from here if you have no toolbar: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/track-toolbar1

Archives

Enter your e-mail to subscribe and get the news about the latest updates before anyone else!x

Join 9 other followers

Meeee [x RockAngel]

